OBU COUNCIL

2019-2020

Rev.Fr. Ranjith Andradhi
PRESIDENT/ RECTOR
Phone: 011-2698642
Shehan Fernando
SNR. VICE PRESIDENT
Phone: 077-3070397 shehanfernado18@gmail.com
Prithiraj de Silva
IMMEDIATE PAST SNR V P
Phone: 077-3113836 prithieraj244@gmail.com
Shirantha Perera
VP – ELECTED
Phone: 0777-260026 shirantha.pere@gmail.com
Priyantha Kannangara
VP – ELECTED
phone: 0772991038 priyanthak@mclarens.lk
Dilshan Wavita
VP – ELECTED
Phone: 071-6920920 di.wewita@gmail.com
Derrick Perera
VP – ELECTED
Phone: 076-8682323 derrick@aenigma.lk
Terrence Fernando
VP – APPOINTED
Shammil Joseph Perera PC
VP – APPOINTED
phone: 0777793800 shammil_perera@yahoo.com
Hasantha Perera
VP – APPOINTED
Phone: 0777-317549 legaleyes@eureka.lk
Priyanga Perera
VP – APPOINTED
Phone: 0777-366946 pringa@paramountprintpack.com
Rajive Silva
GEN. SECRETARY
Phone: 077-3402279 cjrajive@gmail.com
Yohan Peiris
ASST. GEN SECRETARY
Phone: 071-4224914 yohan.pieris@gmail.com
Viduranda Perera
TREASURER
Phone: 072-7070782 viduranda.perera@gmail.com
Lakshitha Gunaratne
ASST. TREASURER
Phone: 077-1074487 mlakshitha80@gmail.com
Vishvajith Nayakaratne
SOCIAL SECRETARY
Phone: 077-2331355 vishvajithb@gmail.com

Click Link to see OBU Council of 2018 – 2019