OUR MEMBERS

Rev. Fr. Travis Gabriel
President/Rector
frtravis@gmail.com
Shehan Fernando
Snr. Vice President
077-3070397 shehanfernado18@gmail.com
Prithiraj de Silva
Immediate Past Snr V P
077-3113836
prithieraj244@gmail.com
Priyanga Perera
VP – Elected
0777-366946 pringa@paramountprintpack.com
Dilshan Wevita
VP – Elected
071-6920920
di.wewita@gmail.com
Shirantha Perera
VP – Elected
0777-260026 shirantha.pere@gmail.com
Derrick Perera
VP – Elected
076-8682323
derrick@aenigma.lk
Hasantha Perera
VP – Appointed
0777-317549
legaleyes@eureka.lk
Sunil Abeyratne
VP – Appointed
0777-723029
enomal@sltnet.lk
Dhammika Perera
VP-Appointed
0777-845909
dhammisec@gmail.com
Brandon Morris
VP-Appointed
077-3623704 brandon.morris@amwltd.com
Ashan Jayamanne
Gen. Secretary
075-5168974
viscas-cmb@sltnet.lk
Rajive Silva
Asst. Gen Secretary
077-3402279
cjrajive@gmail.com
Eashan Perera
Treasurer
077-3958204
eashan@siyaka.lk
Rukshan Liyanage
Asst. Treasurer
077-7637265 rukshan.liyanage@ndbbank.com
Vishvajith Nayakaratne
Social Secretary
077-2331355
vishvajithb@gmail.com